This or That Tag!

I decided to do this tag because it looked so fun, and you can get to know about what I’m like as a person haha.

I copied and pasted this tag from nikkietutorials website. 

QUESTIONS:

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer: Bronzer because who doesn’t like to look sun kissed?

Lipgloss or Lipstick: Lipstick, I’m not really a lover of lipgloss!

Eyeliner or Mascara: Mascara

Foundation or Concealer: Foundation because my skin is awful!

Neutral or Color Eyeshadow: Neutral all day long.

Pressed or Loose eye shadows: Pressed

Brushes or Sponges: Brushes as they’re easier to clean.
Nails

O.P.I or China Glaze: O.P.I

Long or Short: Short I feel unhygienic with long nails although they look so nice!

Acrylic or Natural: I love Acrylic but I have to go with natural, it’s so much cleaner and easier to type and do housework with.

Brights or Darks: Darks

Flower or No Flower: No flower, as much as I am a hippie.
Body

Perfume or Body Splash: Perfume

Lotion or Body Butter: Body Butter

Body wash or Soap: Body Wash

LUSH or Other Bath Company: Lush is amazing!
Fashion

Jeans or Sweat pants: Jeans, I literally live in them.

Long sleeve or Short: Short

Dresses or Skirts: Dresses

Stripes or Plaid: Plaid looks cuter.

Flip flops or Sandals: Sandals

Scarves or Hats: Scarves

Studs or Dangly Earrings: Studs, big earrings never have suited me.

Necklaces or Bracelets: Necklaces

Heels or Flats: Flats, if I were shorter I would wear heels every day!

Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots: I love riding boots

Jacket or Hoodie: Jacket
Hair

Curly or Straight: Straight! Curly hair is too much to maintain

Bun or Ponytail: Pony Tail

Bobby pins or Butterfly clips: Bobby Pins

Hair spray or Gel: Hair spray

Long or Short: Long

Light or Dark: I love light looks on other people but for myself dark suits me best.

Side sweep bangs or Full bangs: side sweep bangs

Up or Down: Down!
Random

Rain or Shine: Shine

Summer or Winter: Summer

Fall or Spring: Spring I love all the flowers budding.

Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla, chocolate can be too sickly.

I’d love to tag aestheticvogue to do this, check out her blog she is ever so sweet.

Hope you have enjoyed! 

Love,

Louise oxoxo

Leave a Reply

