Nu Skin AP24 Whitening Toothpaste Review: Let’s Be Real..

Beauty

When you look online for this toothpaste you get one or two reviews but not a lot..

You also tend to find all the reviews follow with people wanting you to buy this product from them, because Nu Skin is a self-employed company which is great for some.

I used to work for Nu-Skin and I had a couple of up-lines, I didn’t get sales and I was recommended to promote products even though I had never tried them myself.

Anyway, I quit representing them because it was time consuming, I wasn’t getting anywhere and it was’t enjoyable for me. Some people however are very successful doing this, but it just wasn’t what I wanted to do.


I ended up with this product and ended up trying it anyway, because I ordered a batch for my cousin who decided she didn’t want it in the end. 

It was sitting around in my cupboard for ages, until I actually was running out of toothpaste, so I decided to just use it.

The toothpaste tastes minty but not as intense as Colgate if that makes sense..

It does however really deep clean your teeth. As in your teeth feel extremely clean afterwards.

I mean I didn’t notice any difference in the whiteness of my teeth at first, until 2 weeks into using it. 

My teeth are not dramatically whitened, they are probably a shade or two whiter than before.

Ive been using the toothpaste over two months now, and they’re not getting whiter. I also have another tube to get through, so if I find a difference once I open the second tube, I will definitely update this post. 

The tube of toothpaste does last a long time, like I said I’ve been using it for two months and I’m only half way down.

I think the way Nu Skin representers promote the product along with promotional pictures of edited people with whiter teeth is false, however I know that to get sales people will exaggerate the product. 

I would say it’s worth a try, but only when you have spare cash. I wouldn’t exactly recommend this product or be so enthusiastic to tell everyone about the toothpaste, only if my teeth looked professionally whitened, then I’d be excited.

This is not a bash at Nu skin or the toothpaste by the way, because I feel really mean! 

But I have to be honest, and looking online there isn’t many authentic reviews out there without also trying to sell viewers the product.

I wish I could link where to purchase this product, but there’s plenty of Nu skin representers especially when you search on Instagram and Facebook. 

Here’s the website to Nu skin 

I hope I don’t sound too cold! No hard feelings,

Love,

Louise oxoxo

Leave a Reply

