Get to Know Me Tag!

Life, Uncategorized

I’ve been bingeing on YouTube, and saw all these tags and thought it’ll be fun to do one for my blog.

I haven’t got a YouTube channel so I thought I’d just do the tag on here.

I mean I haven’t actually been tagged by someone, I’m just doing this out of fun.

At the end I’ll be tagging a few bloggers if they’re happy to participate!

Feel free to tag me in any of these tag questions because I find them so fun to do.

Hope you enjoy.

QUESTIONS:
1. What is your middle name?

Anne. How plain! 

2. Share you favorite subject in high school.

I loved English literature, I love books and I loved reading and analysing Mice and Men.

3. What is your favorite drink?

Tea, I live for tea. Milky and two sugars.

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?

Unforgettable by French Montana ft Swae Lee

5. What would you (or have you) name your children?

Kylan, the original spelling was Kylon and it had such a spiritual meaning when I read up on it. I also love the names Logan, Alias, Amerie, Olivia and Aria.

6. Have you participated in any sports?

I used to love running and would participate in long run in primary school lol! But wasn’t interested in sport what so ever in secondary.

7. What is your favorite book?

My favourite fiction book is ‘The memory keepers daughter’ by Kim Edwards, it’s such an amazing book. And my favourite life changing books are ‘The Secret and The Power’ which are both sequel books by Rhonda Byrnes.

8. What is your favorite color?

Between Beige and Stone.

9. What is your favorite animal?

Elephants.

10. What is your favorite perfume?

Daisy by Marc Jacobs 

11. What is your favorite holiday?

Christmas, I love seeing my son open his presents and the amazing decorations, also the food. Let’s not forget the food.

12. On a scale from 1 – 10, rate your childhood.

8. I had a great upbringing my mom is an amazing woman and we had wonderful days out.

13. Have you been out of the country?

I’ve only been to Spain but I’m hoping to take my little one to different countries when he’s a bit older.

14. Do you speak any different languages?

Unfortunately no!

15. Do you have any siblings?

I have two brothers and one sister.

16. What is your favorite store?

Next for clothes and Aldis for food shopping haha.

17. What is your favorite restaurant?

Frankies & Bennies!

18. Did you like school?

I actually loved school especially on a Thursday when I’d have childcare or English.

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

Shirley B. Eniang, Chanel Ambrose, Sara K and Bubzvlogz.

20. What is your favorite movie?

The Vow

21. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

The Kardashians, Mob Wives, The Real Housewives of Atlanta and Orange County and Eastenders.

22. PC or mac?

PC 

23. What phone do you have?

iPhone 6

24. How tall are you?

5’6ft and a half!

25. Do you have any pets?

No, but recently our family dog passed away from old age he lived until he was 17 years old! He was such a well loved dog.
Well I hope you enjoyed getting to know me a little bit more.

I’d like to tag: thepearlylife to do this

Hope you’ve enjoyed getting to know me a little better.


Love,

Louise oxoxo

Follow me on:

Instagram // Twitter // Pinterest 

2 thoughts on “Get to Know Me Tag!

  1. Thanks for the tag! I also love RHOA, Daisy and Frankie’s and Bennies..and I also can’t speak any other languages. I’m moving to Montreal soon for school so hopefully I learn a bit of French and stop being so boring. Lool

    I’ll get around to doing the tag. Hopefully I do because I have a mountain of posts in my draft πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Great post!!

    Pearl || https://thepearlylife.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

