Upcoming Projects! 

I’ve been trying to post more on twitter and I’ve contacted a few bloggers to collaborate with or to write a post for their blog!

So far I’m in the middle of writing two guest posts on two different subjects and I’m awaiting to hear further responses from others.

There’s a few posts that are coming out on my blog which are schedualled, but if I’m not as active as normal it’s just because I’m trying to fit in all these projects & also spending time with little one!

If you’d like me to write a guest post on anything, or if you’d like to collab with me for a project feel free to drop me an email, I’d love to hear your ideas!

Louekai@hotmail.com

Lots of love,

Louise oxox 

Leave a Reply

