Introduce yourself. 

So I’m attempting to make my followers  more active on my blog, let’s see how it goes!

I also want to get to know my followers! 

Introduce yourself, 

describe what you love and what you don’t like, where are you from? Where would you love to go in the world. 

You can write down anything you want.

I’ll go first:

I’m Louise. I’m from England and I’m a mother to a beautiful baby boy.

My favourite drink is Tea (honestly I live for tea it’s insane how much I drink), and I love anything to do with nature, home remedies and natural things. 

I’m 20 years old, and I turn 21 this year. My mum and dad are both mixed raced with Jamaican, and English which also makes me mixed raced.

So tell me about yourself!

Get involved, even if you don’t follow me. Leave your blog in the comments and I’ll check them out too 

Lots of love,

Louise oxoxo

Follow me on:

Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest 

Leave a Reply

