Absence on my blog and social media!

In all my posts I write to follow me on my social medias but I simply cannot find the time to post!

There’s so much that I’m doing at the moment regarding lifestyle and also fitting in quality time with my son and studying im literally so busy.

I’m trying to get better at this! 

Also in the meantime I’ve ran out of data and I’ve been trying to get internet installed for ages, I won’t be getting internet until the first of august so posts will be slow

Bare with me I have a lot on drafts and also some on schedule. Thank you xx

Louise xx

Leave a Reply

