Best Friend Tag! – New Blogger Alert

I’m really excited for my best friend Paige who’s created a new blog! Go and check out her blog, she’s going to be writing about mental health, overcoming struggles and also writing positivity posts & product reviews.

I thought this would be a fun post to do I hope you enjoy reading!

1. When and how did you meet?

We were outside where the benches were outside the canteen at school, she looked at me, and I looked at her and we literally just started laughing at one another and we couldn’t stop πŸ˜‚. Honestly it was so random.

2. What was your first impression of them?

I thought she was so hyper 😭, she’d literally run around school pushing people into one another but not in a serious way she was just so hyper.

3. Describe them in one word.

Crazy

4. What’s your favorite memory together?

Not so long ago we ended up all the way in Sheffield because her boyfriend drove us and I was convinced we were going to Asda, we were completely drunk and I kept falling over in the shops. She dragged me up, and the cashier spoke to us in the Sheffield accent, so she walked up to him and started imitating his accent πŸ˜‚. She was so drunk, but it was the funniest thing ever.

5. What is something that annoys you about each other?

I hate how she views herself in a negative way, because I see completely different to what she sees but shes getting a lot better now, and has made her blog to get her feelings out & to motivate others which will help her confidence.

6. Have you traveled anywhere together?

No but we will when babies are bigger 😏

7. If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be and why?

I’d love to go Mexico. She’ll have to take me because she’s traveled there!

8. Who takes longer to get ready in the morning?

Paige πŸ˜‚

9. Favorite inside joke.

“When your feeling alone, and you’ve got no shoes” πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ, “no ones messes with dale.” 

10. Who is the better cook?

Me, sorry πŸ˜‚

11. What is it like being friends with someone who is so obsessed with blogging?

She’s new to WordPress but I feel like she’ll definitely become addicted to blogging. We’re similar in that way and I feel like she’ll be so great at blogging. 

12. Have you lived together?

No she’d be my worst influence

13. Who is messier?

Me, I’m so clumsy it’s ridiculous

14. Who is more outgoing?

It depends on the circumstance and the way we’re both feeling on the day, so I’d say we can both be outgoing on days when we feel good about ourselves.

15. Who is nicer?

I feel like we’re exactly the same, so like when I see someone negative in her life I can pick up on it, and she does exactly the same with me. But I feel like we’re both compassionate and kind to people because we understand what it’s like to be down, so it’s hard to say who’s nicer πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

16. What is the last movie you saw together?

It’s been so long I can’t even remember the movie name. This was like 7 years ago I swear πŸ˜‚

17. Tell us something you got in a fight about.

We got into an argument about someone telling me she said something about me but then months down the line in a psychology class we clicked on th same subject when the whole class didn’t get it, and it kind of sparked the friendship off again, and then she text me after class so then we spoke about everything and I found out it wasn’t her it was the other person πŸ˜‚, pathetic school dramas.


18. Who is the designated driver?

Paige πŸ‘ΈπŸΌ

19. Who smells better?

Me 😊😊😊

20. Read the most recent text exchange between the two of you.

I’m just going to write the nice texts πŸ˜‚ we speak to each other about things I wouldn’t even go into detail on here, but yesterday she sent me so many positivity quotes and text me “in case you’ve woken up sad or fed up, read them lou πŸ’–, love you” which is exactly why she’s my bestfriend.

2 thoughts on “Best Friend Tag! – New Blogger Alert

Leave a Reply

