Let’s Be Open and Honest – Monthly Posts

Life

So this big idea has just came into my head.

I love helping other people so I'd thought it would be fun to begin an open and honest monthly post to give people advice, to seek positivity from their situations and anything really.. let's just see how this goes guys 🤷🏽‍♀️😂

You can ask for any types of questions and you can ask for advice, such as anything to do with relationships, parenting, your anxiety becoming a parent, beauty related questions, you can ask anything you want.

At the end of each month I'll be uploading the comments and I'll be answering your questions and giving advice.

If you don't want me to post your comments then that's completely fine, just make a note of it when you submit.

Also I'd love if you guys could tell me what you'd want me to write about – some blogging inspo.

Anyway. Hopefully this goes to plan and I'll be looking forward to helping some of you guys.

So go ahead, ask away

Thanks,

Louise oxoxo

Leave a Reply

